We provide exceptional services by hiring exceptional people.

Sort By: First Name | Last Name

Abhilash Vijayan PhD, PE

Director of Transportation, Climate, and Community Air Quality Programs / Senior Scientist

Alan C. Chan

Vice President / Manager of AirNow and International Programs

Alejandro M. Valencia PhD

Air Quality Emissions Modeler

Alexander Bernal

Environmental Field Technician

Angela Del Ponte

Executive Assistant

Angela L. Ekstrand

Group Manager, Software Development

Anondo D. Mukherjee PhD

Air Quality Scientist

Anthony M. Cavallaro

Senior Solutions Architect

Arthur (Sky) Steiner

Environmental Field Technician

Bryan M. Penfold

Manager, Data Analysis Group / GIS Coordinator

Bryant S. West

Technical Editor / Conference Coordinator

Cari L. Gostic

Air Quality Data Scientist

Cathy E. Anthony

Director of Human Resources / Manager, Administration, Facilities, and Health & Safety Group

Charles A. Callebaut

Senior Accountant

Charles R. Scarborough

Air Quality Data Scientist

Chelsie Winborg

Environmental Field Technician

Christian T. Havranek

Software Engineer

Clinton P. MacDonald

President / Chief Scientist

Crystal D. McClure PhD

Atmospheric Scientist

Dan C. Ruth

Business Development Specialist

Dana L. Coe

Litigation Services Program Lead

Douglas S. Eisinger PhD

Senior Vice President / Chief Scientist, Transportation Policy & Planning

Dylan L. Marcus

Software Engineer

Eric A. Sussman PE

Air Quality Engineer

Eric D. Winegar PhD

Director of Industrial Services

Frederick W. Lurmann

Manager of Exposure Assessment Studies

Garnet B. Erdakos PhD

Atmospheric Scientist / Project Manager

Gonzalo Parajon

Department Manager, Software Development

Hilary R. Hafner

Chief Operating Officer

Isaac K. Afreh PhD

Air Quality Modeler

James A. Cooper

Systems Engineer

Jana L. Schwartz

Corporate Support Manager

Jane M. Harre

Vice President / Manager, Finance, Accounting, and Contracts Group / Controller

Jeff A. Houk

Transportation / Air Quality Analyst and Emissions Modeler

Jeff J. Beamish


Jennifer L. DeWinter

Vice President / Project Manager, Data Systems

Joey (Jiaoyan) Huang PhD

Air Quality Scientist

Josette E. Marrero PhD

Manager, SoCal Field Group

Kenneth J. Craig

Manager, Atmospheric and Emissions Modeling Group / Principal Scientist

Kevin M. Smith

Air Quality Field Technician / Project Manager

Lauren K. Tannenbaum

Technical Editor

Lyle R. Chinkin

Chief Scientist / Chief Executive Officer

Lynn M. Alley

Atmospheric Scientist

Melissa R. Chaveste

Atmospheric Scientist

Nathan C. Benson

Senior Fire Ecology and Fuels Specialist

Nathan R. Pavlovic

Lead Geospatial Data Scientist / Project Manager

Ningxin Wang PhD

Air Quality Data Scientist

Noushin Khalilifar

Information Technology Administrator

Olivia S. Ryder PhD

Atmospheric Scientist

Patrick H. Zahn

Forecasting Program Lead / Project Manager

Paul E. Benson PE

Senior Air Quality Scientist, Transportation Policy and Planning

R. Scott McEwan

Senior Measurements Specialist

Rick F. Sustek

Group Manager/IT & Software Operations


Ruth Waltrip

Administrative Specialist

Ryan C. Moffet PhD

Manager, NorCal Field Group

Samantha J. Kramer PhD

Air Quality Data Scientist

Shih Ying (Changsy) Chang PhD

Air Quality Scientist / Project Manager

ShihMing Huang

Group Manager, Wildland Fire and Smoke

Steve T. Irwin


Steven G. Brown PhD

Vice President / Manager, Data Science Department / Senior Atmospheric Scientist

Steven R. Schill PhD

Air Quality Scientist / Project Manager

Tami L. Lavezzo

Vice President / Senior Scientist / Senior Project Manager

Taylor J. Jones

Environmental Field Technician

Tim E. Doughty

Software Engineer